Bigg Boss OTT 2, Aaliya Siddiqui Evicted in Midweek Elimination from Salman Khan led Show, Latest Updates and Controversy Unveiled

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Aaliya Siddiqui is captivating the audience with its unexpected twists and turns, and this time the power lies in the hands of the viewers. Unlike previous seasons, the audience has the authority to influence the game through real-time voting and decision-making. Their opinions and choices directly impact the fate of the contestants, making it an engaging and interactive experience. Adding to the excitement, there is a surprising eviction in Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 that shocks both the housemates and the viewers.

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Aaliya Siddiqui

In a recent episode of Bigg Boss OTT 2, the contestants took part in the nomination task. Jiya Shankar and Aaliya Siddiqui were nominated for eviction from the show led by Salman Khan. However, this season the power lies with the audience, as mentioned earlier. With the viewers being the true bosses this season, there is another significant mid-week twist that shakes the housemates as Aaliya Siddiqui gets evicted from the Bigg Boss OTT 2 house. This leaves the viewers on the edge of their seats, eagerly awaiting the next twist in the game.

Latest Update on Bigg Boss OTT Season 2

In the recent episode of Bigg Boss OTT Season 2, there was a nomination task where Jiya Shankar experienced a panic attack after Avinash Sachdev nominated her. Feeling betrayed, Jiya shared her feelings with Akanksha Puri and Jad Hadid, expressing her surprise at Avinash breaking her trust.

About Bigg Boss OTT Season 2

So far, the contestants who have been nominated in the Salman Khan-led show, Bigg Boss OTT Season 2, are Puneet Superstar, Palak Purswani, and Aaliya Siddiqui. The current lineup of 10 contestants inside the Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 house includes Avinash Sachdev, Bebika Dhurve, Jiya Shankar, Falaq Naazz, Akanksha Puri, Jad Hadid, Cyrus Broacha, Manisha Rani, Abhishek Malhan, and Pooja Bhatt. Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 began streaming from June 17 onwards.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button